Local Chapters

The Travelers’ Century Club is headquartered in Southern California, with local chapters in the United States, Canada, Germany and the United Kingdom. Contact the Area Coordinators below for information about local events and activities organized for TCC members and their guests. Click on the chapter headings to view recent updates and announcements.

United States

Charter Chapter (Southern California)
Michael Sholer
Tel: (818) 502-1988
E-mail: mgsholer@att.net

Arizona (Phoenix)
Matt Cohen
Tel: (602) 793-8666
E-mail: mecohen14@gmail.com

Arkansas
Dr. Steven Clift
Tel: (501) 681-0351
E-mail: stevenclift@hotmail.com

Colorado
Phyllis McGuire
Tel: (303) 462-1637
E-mail: pmcguire29@comcast.net

R. David van Treuren
Tel: (303) 856-3639
E-mail: rdvant1@gmail.com

Illinois (Chicago)
Thomas Flannigan
Tel: (312) 236-9335
E-mail: passport@prodigy.net

Indiana (Indianapolis)
Frank Basile
Tel: (317) 578-3585
E-mail: frank_basile@sbcglobal.net

Missouri (Kansas City)
Steven R. Fuller
Tel: (816) 471-7777
E-mail: sfuller@kc.rr.com

Missouri (St. Louis)
Charles Merkel
Tel: (314) 644-7797
E-mail: tccstl@yahoo.com

Atlanta
Dr. Kelly Thomas
Tel: (617) 596-5840
E-mail:travelerscenturyatlanta@gmail.com

New England (Boston)
David Santulli
Tel: (617) 292-7774.
E-mail:dave@unitedplanet.org

New York
Ms. Lynn Margaret Simmons
Tel: (631) 669-2224
E-mail: LMSat15@aol.com

Northern California
Tim Carlson
Tel: (707) 433-7121
E-mail: timjeana@sbcglobal.net

Pennsylvania (Philadelphia)
Jane Berryman
Tel: (215) 923-4343
E-mail: Jane.berryman1735@hushmail.com

Southeast Florida (Miami)
Ms. Jan Novar
Tel: (305) 251-9649
E-mail: jannovar@hotmail.com

Southern California (San Diego)
Jeff Ward
Tel. (858) 679-0273
E-mail: ward-jeff@san.rr.com

Southwest Florida (Naples)
Marilyn J. Varcoe
Tel: (239) 398-5074 or (239) 263-0966
E-mail: Drmarilynvarcoe@gmail.com

Texas and Oklahoma
Paul Clites
Tel: (281) 732-7202
E-mail: tcctxok@gmail.com

Washington, D.C.
Jeffrey Houle
Tel: (703) 627-1300
E-mail: tccwdc@gmail.com

West Florida (Sarasota)
Neil O’Leary
Tel: (941) 358-7720
E-mail: cjoleary@yahoo.com

Canada

Eastern Canada (Toronto)
Rick Shaver
Tel: (416) 923-3800, ext. 235
E-mail: RShaver@thehiveinc.com

Western Canada (Calgary)
Timothy Skeet
Tel: (403) 608-4500
E-mail: timskeet@shaw.ca

Europe

Germany
Armin Schreiner
Tel: +49-176-84849687 (Mobile)
E-mail: tapferes.schreinerlein@yahoo.de

Mediterranean (Tarragona, Spain)
Martin Garrido
Tel: +34 639 893736
E-mail: martingarrido@rambla88.com

United Kingdom
Donna Marsh
Tel: 07900 213355
E-mail: donna_marsh@hotmail.com