Local Chapters and Regional Groups

The Travelers’ Century Club® is headquartered in Southern California, with local chapters in the United States, Canada, Germany and the United Kingdom. Contact the Area Coordinators below for information about local events and activities organized for TCC members and their guests. Click on the chapter headings to view recent updates and announcements.

United States

Charter Chapter (Southern California)
Michael Sholer
Tel: (818) 502-1988
E-mail: mgsholer@att.net

Arkansas (Little Rock)
Steven Clift
Tel: (501) 681-0351
E-mail: stevenclift@hotmail.com

California, Northern (San Francisco)
Margo Bart & JoAnn Schwartz
E-mail: TCCNorCal@gmail.com

California, Southern (San Diego)
Gloria McCoy
Tel: (858) 454-9434
E-mail: gloriasmccoy@yahoo.com

Colorado (Denver)
Phyllis McGuire
Tel: (303) 910-9799
E-mail: pmcguire29@comcast.net

R. David van Treuren
Tel: (303) 856-3639
E-mail: rdvant1@gmail.com

Florida, Northeast & SE Georgia (Jacksonville)
Hugh Randall
(202) 438-6694
E-mail: xhrandx@aol.com

Florida, Southeast (Miami)
Jan Novar
Tel: (305) 772-1309
E-mail: jannovar@gmail.com

Florida, Southwest (Naples)
Donna Suddeth
Tel: (202) 210-2868
E-mail: travelerdonna@gmail.com

Florida, Southwest (Sarasota)
Amanda Davis
Tel: (727) 342-0476
E-mail: amandatd@yahoo.com

Georgia (Atlanta)
Kelly Thomas
Tel: (617) 596-5840
E-mail: travelerscenturyatlanta@gmail.com

Illinois (Chicago)
Charles Merkel
Tel: (314) 644-7797
E-mail: tccill@yahoo.com

Indiana/Kentucky/Ohio
Eileen & Bernie Strenecky
Tel. (502) 553-6504
Email: bstrenecky@gmail.com

Missouri (Kansas City)
Steven R. Fuller
Tel: (816) 471-7777
E-mail: sfuller712@gmail.com

Missouri (St. Louis)
Charles Merkel
Tel: (314) 644-7797
E-mail: tccstl@yahoo.com

New England (Boston)
David Santulli
Tel: (857) 413-1257
E-mail:dave@unitedplanet.org

New York
Lynn Margaret Simmons
Tel: (631) 669-2224
E-mail: NYTCC@aol.com

Pacific Northwest (Seattle)
Cindy Shurtleff
Tel: (206) 325-9246
E-mail: cindy@shurtleff.org

Pennsylvania (Philadelphia)
Jane Berryman
Tel: (215) 923-4343
E-mail: Jane.berryman1735@hushmail.com

Southwest
Wanda Ross
Tel: (650) 302-2312
E-mail: travellingwanda@gmail.com

Texas/Oklahoma/Louisiana
Jerry Allen
Tel: (682) 556-1202
Email: tcctxok@gmail.com

Washington, D.C.
Jeffrey Houle
Tel: (703) 627-1300
E-mail: tccwdc@gmail.com

Canada

Canada (Toronto)
Rick Shaver
Tel: (416) 566-7400
E-mail: RShaver@thehiveinc.com

Europe

Central Europe
Armin Schreiner
Tel: +49-176-84849687 (Mobile)
E-mail: tapferes.schreinerlein@yahoo.de

Mediterranean
Francesc M. Borrull
Tel: +34 609 309188
E-mail: info@tccmed.com
Web site: tccmed.com 

United Kingdom (London)
Donna Marsh
Tel: +44 7900 213355
E-mail: donna_marsh@hotmail.com

Francophone
Dominique Laurent
Tel: +33658526598
E-mail: laurentdominiquej@yahoo.fr

Asia Pacific

China
Guangming Chen
E-mail: cgm59@sina.cn

Korea (Seoul)
Sung-Won (Christian) Park
Tel: 82-10-6202-2201
E-mail: soosunnee@hotmail.com

Oceania/Australia
Robyn Antill
E-mail: robyn@antill.com.au